Saturday, November 7, 2009

3rd Philippine National Programming Competition: Second Place

Link to blog post:

L-R: Dr. Rafael Saldana (Contest Director), Joseph Jesneil Montalbo, Dr. Nelson Marcos (Judge), Luke Wicent Sy, Jose Bawagan, Eric Tambasacan.

Second Place
Third Philippine National Programming Competition
October 22 - 23, 2009
Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City

Team: SOGO long ong moy poso

School: University of the Philippines-Diliman


1. Jose Bawagan, 4 BS Computer Science
2. Joseph Jesneil Montalbo, 4 BS Computer Science
3. Luke Wicent Sy, 3 BS ECE

Coach Representative: Eric Tambasacan


No comments: