Monday, March 10, 2008

Congratulations, Patrick Ozaeta and Cassandra Tioseco: 2008 Ateneo Sportspersons of the Year

Photo Caption: Chris Tiu, Patrick Ozaeta, and Cassandra Tioseco are shown in the photos receiving their awards as 2008 Sportspersons of the Year. From the photo collection of Raffy Saldaña (

Patrick Ozaeta (Football) and Cassandra Tioseco (Basketball) were proclaimed Ateneo Sportspersons of the Year, together with Chistopher "Chris" Tiu (Basketball) during the Loyola Schools Awards for Leadership and Services held on March 10, 2008 at the Roofdeck of the M.V. Pangilainan Center for Student Leadership Bldg. in Ateneo de Manila University.

Kudos to all winners and nominees!



No comments: