Tuesday, May 13, 2008

EUAsiaGrid Project Website

Today (May 13, 2008) the website of the EUAsiaGrid Project: "Towards a common e-Science infrastructure for the European and Asian Grids" is being launched.

The EUAsiaGrid is a European Commission FP7 funded project with the following institutions as members:

1. Instituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (Italy)
2. CESNET, z.s.p.p. (Czhech Republic)
3. University of Manchester (United Kingdom)
4. HealthGrid (France)
5. Ateneo de Manila University (Philippines)
6. The Australian National University (Australia)
7. Academica Sinica (Taiwan)
8. Advanced Science and Technology Institute (Philippines)
9. Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute (Thailand)
10. Infocomm Development Authority (Singapore)
11. Ho Chi Minh City Institute of Information Technology (Vietnam)
12. Institute of Technology of Bandung (Indonesia)
13. National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (Thailand)
14. Universiti Putra Malaysia (Malaysia)
15. MIMOS Berhard (Malaysia)


1. EUAsiaGrid Website: http://www.eauasiagrid.org/

2. Background on the EUAsiaGrid Project:


No comments: