Sunday, November 23, 2008

ACM ICPC Philippines 2008: Champion Team from University of the Philippines-Diliman

.Photo Caption: L-R: Dr. Prosporeo Naval, Jr. (Member of the Board of Judges), Dr. Rafael Saldana (Contest Director and Head Judge), Mr. Eric Tambasacan (UP Diliman Coach), Members of the Champion Team from the University of the Philippines-Diliman, and Dr. Gregg Victor Gabison (Chair, Local Organizing Committee and Member of the Board of Judges). From the photo collection of Raffy Saldana (


First Place (Champion):

University of the Philippines-Diliman (UP-D Team 1). Team Name: matSO GOwapitos

Members: Marte Raphael Soliza, Ralph Rainiel Pineda, and Kevinsky Ro Dy.

Coach: Mr. Eric Tambasacan


No comments: